Want to learn more about our CTE pathways?

We are always excited to meet new students. Call or email us to get started!

401-568-1310 (Main Office)
401-568-1363 (Fax)
whaleym@bsd-ri.net
bhs.bsd-ri.net

Our location:

Burrillville High School
425 East Avenue
Harrisville, R.I. 02830

Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration

 

Burrillville School Department Superintendent
Dr. Michael Sollitto
401-568-1301

Burrillville High School Principal
Dr. Michael Whaley
401-568-1310 ext. 2200
whaleym@bsd-ri.net

Assistant Principal
Dr. David Alba
401-568-1310 ext. 2104
albad@bsd-ri.net

Assistant Principal
Mr. Mitchell Cournoyer
401-568-1310 ext. 2190
cournoyerm@bsd-ri.net

CTE Instructors

 

PLTW Engineering
Mr. Andrew Aldrich
401-568-1310 ext. 2506
aldricha@bsd-ri.net

Environmental Science
Ms. Erin Cahill
401-568-1310 ext. 2206
cahille@bsd-ri.net

Construction Management
Mr. Kevin Stockwell
401-568-1310 ext. 2505
stockwellk@bsd-ri.net

Department Phone Numbers

 

Guidance
401-568-1315

School Nurse
401-568-1310 ext. 127

Athletic Director
401-568-1310 ext. 132

Media Center
401-568-1310 ext. 545

Cafeteria
401-568-1310 ext. 129

School-to-Career Coordinator
401-568-1310 ext. 116